T-Tapp Events

24-Day Jingle Ball Rock Challenge Sale!

T-Tapp Store


$ 108.00
24-Day Jingle Ball Rock Challenge Sale!

24-Day Jingle Ball Rock Challenge!

 

Here come the holidays filled with fun, family and cheer

          Which also means weight gain and stress we all fear

 

Do not despair or get down in the dumps

          Our Jingle Ball Challenge will get you over the bumps!

 

Join two Master Trainers and a team of like-minded women like us

          For quick powerful movements each day without a fuss

 

We'll countdown to Christmas with a surprise movement each day

          Plus a surprise gift give-away to celebrate the holidays, hooray!

 

Experience a variety of moves including standing, chair, dancing, and floor

          Plus tips, stress management, motivation, support and much more!

 

Join our team of empowered women, slowing down to enjoy with gratitude

          You are worth and deserve this plus will look incredible with attitude!

                   

Who?   Join a team of empowered, amazing women (that's you!) from around the world Hosted by Teresa's Dynamic Duo: Master Trainer and RN Michelle Barbuto with Master Trainer & wellness specialist WellnessJen Kathlyn 

 

When?   December  1st - 24th

 

Time:  1 PM CST, 2 PM EST  (Dec 24th 7 AM EST,  6 AM CST)  Our sessions are here for your convenience and available immediately afterward for your convenience.

 

Fee:  $108     sale $64.80  

 

Where?     Online Private Facebook Support Group

 

If you are experiencing financial hardship and would like to apply for our scholarship fund, please email wellnessjen@gmail.com

 

We strive to pay it forward and include those who may have a financial struggle. If you are able to support our scholarship fund, it is very much appreciated!

Related Products